2021 Church Council

Church Council

Jack Claypotch, President 
Diane Harshaw, VP & Social Ministries
Beth Matzke, Secretary
Patty Lebow, Treasurer
Mindy Coath, Communications 
Angela Feist, Evangelism 
Darrell Lewis, Worship & Music 
Kurt Meyers, Finance
Brenda Johnson, Fellowship
Riley Bearse, Youth Representative
Kathy Klug, Stewardship 
Jackie Perry, Visioning 
Mark Rehrer, Property 
Julie Buckwalter, Christian Education 
Jim Butler, Technology
OPEN, Youth 
Chairpersons not on Council 
Jack Perry, Mutual Ministry 
David Fritz, Financial Secretary
Our Church Council
Our Council meets once a month (currently via Zoom), to hear from each Committee Chairperson, discuss the current needs of the church and look to the future of our congregation, through visioning and financial planning.  We are blessed to have a wonderful group of dedicated people serving and working together on our Council.